GCHS Fall Sports Parent Information and Meeting Times

Garden City High School – Open House Thursday, August 10th at 5:30pm

Facebook – Garden City High School

Twitter – @gchsbuffs

Athletics Twitter – @Buffsathletics

 

Football – Parent Meeting Tuesday, August 8th at 6:30pm in GCHS Commons

Head Coach: Brian Hill – bhill@gckschools.com 

Facebook – Buffalo Football Family

Twitter – @GCBuffsFootball

 

Cross Country – Parent Meeting Friday, August 18th at 5:15pm in GCHS Media Room

Head Coach: Krista Linenberger – klineberger@gckschools.com

Facebook – GCHS Cross Country

Twitter – @gchsxc

 

Girls Golf – Parent Meeting Thursday, August 17th at 5:30pm at Buffalo Dunes

Head Coach: Jacob Waller – jwaller@gckschools.com

Facebook – Garden City High School Boys and Girls Golf

Twitter – None

 

Girls Tennis – Parent Meeting TBA After Tryouts

Head Coach: Rod Robinson – rrobinson@gckschools.com

Facebook – GCHS Tennis

Twitter – None

 

Soccer – Parent Meeting Friday, August 18th at 6:30pm in GCHS Commons

Head Coach: Joaquin Padilla – jpadilla@gckschools.com

Facebook – GC Buffalo Soccer

Twitter – @GCBuffaloSoccer

 

Volleyball – Parent Meeting Monday, August 7th at 6:30pm in GCHS Commons

Head Coach: Trista Bailey – tbailey@gckschools.com

Facebook – GCHS Lady Buffaloes Volleyball

Twitter – @gchsvolleyball1

 

Cheer – Parent Meeting Tuesday, August 15th at 5:30pm in GCHS Commons

Head Coach: Erin Marshall – emarshall@gckschools.com

Facebook – None

Twitter – @gardencheer

Instagram– Gardencheer

 

Dance – Parent Meeting TBA

Head Coach: Rebecca Cornett – rcornett@gckschools.com

Facebook – GCHS Dance Team

Twitter – @gchs_dance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s